web

analytics

Officers

 Officer

Board Member

Office Phone

Home Phone

Cel Phone

E-Mail

 Trainer Maintenance

James Ballard

214-476-0175

 

972-271-9728

 

214-476-0175

 

jamball41@gmail.com

 

 Treasurer

Curtis Conrad

469-630-1660

 

972-335-3801

 

972-998-9898

 

cwconrad92@gmail.com

 

 Cross-Country Maintenance

Hank Eilts

 

972-517-8273

 

214-642-9831

 

hank.eilts@verizon.net

 

 Communications

Charles Galles

469-222-8203

 

972-964-5839

 

469-222-8203

 

c.f.galles@ieee.org

 

 Membership VP

Scott Kirkland

214-208-1000

 

214-208-1000

 

214-208-1000

 

skkirkland@yahoo.com

 

 Controller

Diego Lerner

940-566-7303

 

972-688-3338

 

469-441-3563

 

lerner.diego@gmail.com

 

 President

Robert McLeod

 

 

214-663-0754

 

robert@productionguys.com

 

 Operations VP

Bill Moore

 

972-270-1769

 

469-267-4895

 

moore1213@sbcglobal.net

 

 Safety

Brian Relin

 

 

214-733-2001

 

brian.k.relin@gmail.com

 

 Chief Flight Instructor

Richard Stephens

 

972-342-0018

 

972-342-0018

 

dickstephens6@icloud.com

 

 Bookkeeper

Christopher White

972 669 2370

 

 

 

chris@falgoutcpa.com

 

 

Officer responsibilities

Download this and other contact information which can be printed and carried with you at all times

 
Contact the Webmaster With Questions or Comments About This Site

© 2007 Texins Flying Club  Advise on initial contact you have information Tango Foxtrot Charlie.